John Frusciante – Moments Have You (201!)

1 12 2008

So here’s post 201 for Fine Filter and I have to do it up right with a John Frusciante vid. Thanks to everybody that comes here. I’m always happy to see the comments come in and I look forward to making this blog better in the next 99 posts as well. I intend on writing more articles but of course posting only videos is much easier.

As the blog’s name implies, I try to post only the best stuff I find. If you only could see the trash I weed through haha.

Again, thanks for checking out what I do here.

All the best,

Brad

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

