YouTube Comments: Kenny Chesney

2 06 2009

artist-kennychesney

I’m not sure what provoked me to feature Kenny Chesney on today’s YouTube comments. But nonetheless this should be good. All five comments are from Kenny Chesney-related videos.

  1. trinaxedwardx4ever: “when he says ‘two bare feet on the dashboard’ i used to think he said ‘too bad i peed on the dance floor’ …oops.”
  2. Butterflymaster29: “he looks just like my stepdad!”
  3. truearizonagirl: “I first heard this song in my cousin’s truck with my uncle and my cousin and it was summertime.”
  4. cricky1971:“he is not gay”
  5. PHILLYDEMOCRAT: “i like yoo hoo”
Actions

Information

2 responses

2 06 2009
ABonaiuto

Just checked out TicketsforCharity.com and saw that they are making floor seats for Kenny Chesney’s Pittsburgh concert this Saturday available to support PLAN!T NOW! shaweeet!

2 01 2010
Kenny Vaughan

He is it… Gay, or not….

Leave a Reply

